Counseling

Counseling Center

 Counselor: Area served: Email: 
Dr. Wray Co-Dept. Chair Last Names: A- H Grades 10-12 Omar.Wray@dcssga.org
Ms. Wright Last Names: I - Z Grades 10-12 Sophia.Wright@dcssga.org
Ms. Blackstone Co-Dept. Chair, Dual Enrollment Mitzi.Blackstone@dcssga.org
Mr. Warrington All 9th Graders John.Warrington@dcssga.org
Ms. Gamel Graduation Coach Sherry.Gamel@dcssga.org
Ms. Dowda College and Career Center Bethany.Dowda@dcssga.org
Mr. Stanley School Social Worker Lee.Stanley@dcssga.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.